Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX
Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX
Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX
Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX

Nordic walking poles Lady Premium Edition

Normal price €30,00
/
*inkl. MwSt. und gratis 24h Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
Gratis Versand (DE)
Geprüfte Qualität
produktinformationen:

Details

Infinitely adjustable length thanks to the telescopic function. The Nordic walking sticks can be easily adjusted from approx. 67 - 136 cm, thanks to the quick twist fixation. They offer additional support in difficult terrain and help to protect the joints and relieve the leg muscles.

Thanks to the ergonomic handle and individually adjustable wrist straps, the poles always lie well in the hand when hiking. Including a link to the interactive training library by e-mail in your shipping confirmation with over 360 exercises.

The stick is made of robust aluminum with a weight of approx. 285 g per stick. It is characterized by an optimal balance between lightness and stability, which also qualifies it for trekking.

With the Nordic Walking / Fitness App you get information on the right technique, exercises to build muscle with video instructions, training plans, tracking of the distance walked, your personal calorie consumption and much more.

Stay fit and always trendy with Nordic Walking!

Nordic Walking is the latest trend in sports and fitness. With the walking sticks, you also train your upper body while walking and thus have a perfect full-body workout where you train endurance, strength and coordination at the same time. At the same time you are in the fresh air and can train with your friends and acquaintances. The movement sequence trains a large part of the muscles in the body without putting too much strain on the joints.

If you order the ATTRAC® Nordic Walking poles, we will give you a voucher for our Nordic Walking app.


Properties

Length: continuously adjustable from 67 - 136 cm

Weight: 285g per stick (570g/pair)

Incl. Link Training Library

High quality aluminum

Clean processing

Scope of delivery: 1 pair of Nordic walking poles incl. rubber buffers, 3 pairs of different pads, 1 pair of plates and Nordic walking/fitness app

Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX
Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX
Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition - POWRX

Nordic Walking Stöcke Lady Premium Edition

Normaler Preis €30,00
/
*inkl. MwSt. und gratis 24h Versand innerhalb Deutschlands
Gratis Versand (DE)
Geprüfte Qualität
produktinformationen:

Details

Stufenlos verstellbare Länge dank Teleskop – Funktion. Die Nordic Walking Stöcke lassen sich kinderleicht von ca. 67 - 136 cm einstellen, dank schneller Drehfixierung. Sie bieten zusätzlichen Halt in schwierigem Gelände und helfen dabei, die Gelenke zu schonen und die Beinmuskulatur zu entlasten.

Durch den ergonomischen Griff und individuell einstellbaren Handgelenkschlaufen liegen die Stöcke beim Wandern immer gut in der Hand. Inkl. Link interaktive Trainingsbibliothek per Mail in Ihrer Versandbestätigung mit über 360 Übungen.

Der Stock ist aus robustem Aluminium mit einem Gewicht von ca. 285 g Pro Stock. Er zeichnet sich durch ein optimales Verhältnis zwischen Leichtigkeit und Stabilität aus, was ihn auch für's Trekking qualifiziert.

Mit der Nordic Walking / Fitness App erhalten Sie Infos zur richtigen Technik, Übungen zum Muskelaufbau mit Videoanleitung, Trainingsplänen, Tracking der gelaufenen Strecke, Ihren persönlichen Kalorienverbrauch und vieles mehr.

Bleiben Sie Fit und immer voll im Trend mit Nordic Walking!

Nordic Walking ist der aktuellste Trend in Sachen Sport und Fitness. Mit den Walking Stöcken trainieren Sie beim Walken zusätzlich auch noch den Oberkörper und haben somit ein perfektes Ganzkörpertraining wobei Sie Ausdauer, Kraft sowie Koordination auf einmal trainieren. Dabei sind Sie gleichzeitig an der frischen Luft und können mit Ihren Freunden und Bekannten zusammen trainieren. Durch den Bewegungsablauf wird ein großer Teil der Muskeln im Körper trainiert ohne die Gelenke zu stark zu belasten.

Wir schenken Ihnen, zu der Bestellung der ATTRAC® Nordic Walking Stöcke, einen Gutschein für unsere Nordic Walking App.


Eigenschaften

Länge: Stufenlos verstellbar von 67 - 136 cm

Gewicht: 285 g pro Stock (570 g/Paar)

Inkl. Link Trainingsbibliothek

Hochwertiges Aluminium

Saubere Verarbeitung

Lieferumfang: 1 Paar Nordic Walking Stöcke inkl. Gummipuffer, 3 Paar verschiedener Pads, 1 Paar Teller und Nordic Walking/Fitness App